top of page
Appalachia Kid Vinyl Album

Appalachia Kid Vinyl Album

5.29 Ounces

Physical Vinyl Record 


"Listening closely is a good idea when it comes to Appalachia Kid. With each listen I notice subtle vocal inflections, a lyric that strikes me differently, and new interpretations of meaning. You’ll want to pay attention to this Appalachia Kid." - Paul Leslie


Song List


1. Appalachia Kid

2. I'm On Fire 

3.  Lost Love Saloon

4.  History

5.  Leaves No Scars

6.  Enemy 

7.  Papa Loved Mama

8.  Getting Clearer

9.  No One Left To Cry

10.  I Am Saved

11. Happy Song

12. That Playground Is Closed


Full album credits here.


Request your copy autographed by the artist and personalize upon checkout.


Purchase 10 or more for bundle discount.  Contact us for details.

  • Return Policy

    No returns.  All album sales final.  If your product arrives broken, please contact us at ops at amandacolleenwilliams dot com.

bottom of page